Download Mp3: The Gospel Of The Kingdom [Album] – Dunsin Oyekan.

Award-winning Nigerian Gospel Minister, singer, songwriter, and worship leader “Dunsin Oyekan” releases a long-awaited album titled “The Gospel Of The Kingdom

This album is been released in the year 2021 and is a very powerful album with amazing tracks that is good for the edification of your soul.

Dunsin Oyekan is an amazing powerful gospel singer who loves dishing out soul-lifting and prophetic songs with great tunes and sounds.

Download Album Below

1. The DifferenceDownload Here
2. Your GoodnessDownload Here
3. The Blood And The NameDownload Here
4. The AnthemDownload Here
5. The AdvantageDownload Here
6. I’II Be HereDownload Here
7. At All CostDownload Here
8. You Remain The SameDownload Here
9. Fragrance To FireDownload Here
10. YahDownload Here
11. With JoyDownload Here
12. Fellowship To PartnershipDownload Here
13. To Know YouDownload Here
14. More Than A songDownload Here
15. Worship Your MakerDownload Here
16. ForeverDownload Here

ThankGod Uket

Hey! ThankGod Uket! A Music Promoter, Web designer, Writer, Digital Marketer & YouTuber. It's good having you visit Kingdom Echos. Feel free to hit me up via +2348096763980

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Back to top button