Nigerian Gospel Songs

Download Mp3: Truth In Sounds (Album) – Victoria Orenze.

The album “Truth In Sounds” is a long-awaited project of the award-winning gospel minister “Victoria Orenze”. It is published under Kadosh music.

“Truth In Sounds” is a 13-track album recorded live with the Usound United Band. Β All 13 songs on the album are written and produced by “Victoria Orenze” with one music featuring Nathaniel Bassey on the trumpet.

The album was released on the 30th of September 2022, and it has become a blessing to many as every one of the tracks is so powerful to transform your mind.

Download the album below.

1. We ReceiveDownload Here
2. Walk By FaithDownload Here
3. The WeaponDownload Here
4. The Fountain(Osimiri Atata)Download Here
5. Surely (Dem dey follow me)Download Here
6. AscendDownload Here
7. GratitudeDownload Here
8. Promises (Hallelujah)Download Here
9. This Year (I no go fear)Download Here
10. Paid ForDownload Here
11. YahwehDownload Here
12. SupernaturalDownload Here
13. I Get BackingDownload Here

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Back to top button